Learner Journey

The learning journey at Liverpool Colleges is presented in 4 stages. Progression to subsequent stage within our learning philosophy is dependent on the successful completion of all requirements of the previous stage. The learning stages are illustrated below:

Stage 1: Choose a Course
Stage 2: Study the course module
Stage 3: Assessment
Stage 4: Progression (top-up)